Videozáznamy ze sobotního koncertu a set list písní, které Eric Clapton zahrál, jsou zde:

Eric Clapton, British Summer Time Festival, Hyde Park, London, 7/8/18
1. “Somebody’s Knocking”
2. “Key to the Highway”
3. “I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man”
4. “Got to Get Better in a Little While”
5. “Driftin’ Blues”
6. “Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out”
7. “Layla”
8. “Tears in Heaven”
9. “Lay Down Sally”
10. “The Core”
11. “Wonderful Tonight”
12. “Cross Road Blues”
13. “Little Queen of Spades”
14. “Cocaine”
15. “High Time We Went”